Bond 25: homenaje Bond de la Royal Philarmonic Orchestra

Ya a la venta Bond 25, disco homenaje a la serie con versiones instrumentales interpretadas por la Royal Philarmonic Orchestra:


Lista de títulos:

1. James Bond Theme (From ‘Dr. No’) (3:19)
2. From Russia With Love (From ‘Russia With Love’) (3:19)
3. Goldfinger (From ‘Goldfinger’) (2:26)
4. Thunderball (From ‘Thunderball’) (2:32)
5. You Only Live Twice (From ‘You Only Live Twice’) (2:56)
6. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service (From ‘On Her Majesty’s Secret Service’) (1:53)
7. Diamonds Are Forever (From ‘Diamonds Are Forever’) (3:08)
8. Live And Let Die (From ‘Live And Let Die’) (2:50)
9. The Man With The Golden Gun (From ‘The Man With The Golden Gun’) (2:35)
10. Nobody Does It Better (From ‘The Spy Who Loved Me’) (2:45)
11. Moonraker (From ‘Moonraker’) (2:59)
12. For Your Eyes Only (From ‘For Your Eyes Only’) (3:00)
13. All Time High (From ‘Octopussy’) (3:56)
14. A View To Kill (From ‘A View To Kill’) (2:16)
15. Living Daylights (From ‘The Living Daylights’) (2:04)
16. Licence To Kill (From ‘Licence To Kill’) (2:55)
17. Goldeneye (From ‘Goldeneye’) (2:53)
18. Tomorrow Never Dies (From ‘Tomorrow Never Dies’) (2:58)
19. The World Is Not Enough (From ‘The World Is Not Enough’) (2:58)
20. Die Another Day (From ‘Die Another Day’) (3:01)
21. You Know My Name (From ‘Casino Royale’) (3:52)
22. Another Way To Die (From ‘Quantum of Solace’) (3:27)
23. Skyfall (From ‘Skyfall’) (3:59)
24. Writing’s On The Wall (From ‘Spectre’) (4:01)
25. No Time To Die (arr. Orchestra) (From ”No Time To Die”) (4:02)

¡Avance del tema de NTTD!


Accede o Regístrate para comentar.